Chunk4x

Help screen module manager new toolbar: Difference between revisions

From Joomla! Documentation

FuzzyBot (talk | contribs)
Updating to match new version of source page
 
mNo edit summary
 
(5 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
<noinclude><languages /></noinclude>
<noinclude><languages /></noinclude>
At the top left you will see the toolbar:
<translate><!--T:1--> At the top left you will see the toolbar:</translate>


[[Image:Help30-Save-SaveClose-SaveNew-Cancel-Help-toolbar-en.png]]
[[Image:Help-4x-Save-SaveClose-SaveNew-Cancel-Help-toolbar-<translate><!--T:2--> en</translate>.png]]


The functions are:
<translate><!--T:3--> The functions are:</translate>
*'''Save:''' Saves the module and stays in the current screen.
<translate><!--T:4--> *'''Save:''' Saves the module and stays in the current screen.</translate>
*'''Save & Close:''' Saves the module and closes the current screen.
<translate><!--T:5--> *'''Save & Close:''' Saves the module and closes the current screen.</translate>
*'''Save & New:''' Saves the module and keeps the editing screen open and ready to create another module.
<translate><!--T:6--> *'''Save & New:''' Saves the module and keeps the editing screen open and ready to create another module.</translate>
*'''Cancel/Close:''' Closes the current screen and returns to the previous screen without saving any modifications you may have made.
<translate><!--T:7--> *'''Cancel/Close:''' Closes the current screen and returns to the previous screen without saving any modifications you may have made.</translate>
*'''Help:''' Opens this help screen.
<translate><!--T:8--> *'''Help:''' Opens this help screen.</translate>

Latest revision as of 09:19, 24 December 2021

At the top left you will see the toolbar:

The functions are:

  • Save: Saves the module and stays in the current screen.
  • Save & Close: Saves the module and closes the current screen.
  • Save & New: Saves the module and keeps the editing screen open and ready to create another module.
  • Cancel/Close: Closes the current screen and returns to the previous screen without saving any modifications you may have made.
  • Help: Opens this help screen.