Help310

Users User Notes Edit/es: Difference between revisions

From Joomla! Documentation

Created page with "es"
Created page with "es"
Line 43: Line 43:
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_toolbar_icon_Versions/es|user note}}
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_toolbar_icon_Versions/es|user note}}
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_toolbar_icon_Cancel/es}}
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_toolbar_icon_Cancel/es}}
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_toolbar_icon_Help/en}}
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_toolbar_icon_Help/es}}


==Editor TinyMCE==
==Editor TinyMCE==

Revision as of 16:48, 28 October 2016

Edit a note or comment on a specific user

Descripción

User notes are pieces of information which can be assigned to registered users on your Joomla! site. These notes can contain for example comments about 'offending' or 'difficult' users etc.

In this screen you can create an user note or edit an user note. The 'editor' will be the chosen 'editor' for the user editing the note. Examples: TinyMCE - JCE - Codemirror

Cómo acceder

To edit an existing user note, navigate to the User Notes tab of the User Manager (Users → User Manager → User Notes). Then

  1. click on the user name or
  2. click on the check box for the user note and click on the Edit button.

To create a new user note,

  1. select Users → User Notes → Add User Note from the menu or
  2. click on the New button in the User Manager: User Notes screen.

Chunk30:Help-3x-add-user-note/es

Barra de herramientas

At the top you will see the toolbar:

User Notes: New:

File:Help30-Save-SaveClose-SaveNew-NoSaveCopy-Cancel-Help-toolbar-es.png

The functions are:

  • Guardar: Guarda el user note y se queda en la pantalla actual.
  • Guardar y Cerrar. Guarda el user note y se cierra la pantalla actual.
  • Guardar y Nuevo. Guarda el user note y mantiene la pantalla de edición abierta y lista para crear otro user note.
  • Cancelar/Cerrar. Cierra la pantalla actual y vuelve a la pantalla anterior sin guardar las modificaciones realizadas.
  • Ayuda. Se abre esta pantalla de ayuda.

User Notes: Edit:

File:Help32-Save-SaveClose-SaveNew-SaveAsCopy-Version-Close-toolbar-es.png

The functions are:

  • Guardar: Guarda el user note y se queda en la pantalla actual.
  • Guardar y Cerrar. Guarda el user note y se cierra la pantalla actual.
  • Guardar y Nuevo. Guarda el user note y mantiene la pantalla de edición abierta y lista para crear otro user note.
  • Save as Copy. Saves your changes to a copy of the current user note. Does not affect the current user note.
    Note: This toolbar icon is only shown if you edit an existing user note.
  • Versiones: Abre la ventana del Historial de versiones del Elemento, para mostrar cualquier versión previa de este artículo. Esto te permite ver las versiones anteriores de este artículo y si lo desea restaurar a partir de una versión anterior. Mira Historial de Versiones para más información.
  • Cancelar/Cerrar. Cierra la pantalla actual y vuelve a la pantalla anterior sin guardar las modificaciones realizadas.
  • Ayuda. Se abre esta pantalla de ayuda.

Editor TinyMCE

TinyMCE es el editor por defecto para los usuarios del front-end y el back-end. TinyMCE es un editor WYSIWYG (lo que ves es lo que obtienes), que permite a los usuarios una interfaz de procesamiento de texto amigable, a la hora de editar artículos y otros contenidos. TinyMCE puede ser configurado con tres grupos distintos de botones en la barra de herramientas: avanzado, simple y extendido. Para modificar este parámetro, lo encuentras en el plugín 'Editor - TinyMCE', en el Administratos de plugins .

TinyMCE can be configured with 3 different sets of toolbar buttons

*Set 2 is assigned to 'Public'. *Set 1 is assigned to the 'Manager' and 'Registered'.

  • Set 0 is the most extended toolbar and is by default assigned to the 'Administrator', 'Editor' and 'Super Users'.

[[Image:Help30-editor-tinymce-advanced-

en

.png|600px|none]]

Learn about Toolbars, Editor Buttons and Accessibility of TinyMCE.


Información relacionada