Help310

Site Global Configuration/es: Difference between revisions

From Joomla! Documentation

Created page with "==Información relacionada=="
Line 39: Line 39:


<noinclude>
<noinclude>
[[Category:Help screen 3.0]]
[[Category:Help screen 3.0/es]]
[[Category:Help screen 3.1]]
[[Category:Help screen 3.1/es]]
[[Category:Help screen 3.2]]
[[Category:Help screen 3.2/es]]
[[Category:Help screen 3.3]]
[[Category:Help screen 3.3/es]]
[[Category:Help screen 3.4]]
[[Category:Help screen 3.4/es]]
[[Category:Help screen 3.5]]
[[Category:Help screen 3.5/es]]
[[Category:Help screen 3.6]]
[[Category:Help screen 3.6/es]]
[[Category:Global Configuration Help Screens]]
[[Category:Global Configuration Help Screens/es]]
[[Category:Help_screens]]
[[Category:Help_screens/es]]
[[Category:Documentation Working Group]]
[[Category:Documentation Working Group/es]]
</noinclude>
</noinclude>

Revision as of 02:20, 1 December 2016

Controls all critical global settings of a the Joomla site, they include the following: Site, System, Server, Permissions, and Text filters.

Descripción

The Global Configuration screen allows you to configure the Joomla site with your personal settings. Settings made in this screen apply to the whole site.

Cómo acceder

Para acceder a esta pantalla, puedes:

  • Click the Global button in the Control Panel, or
  • Select System → Global Configuration from the drop-down menus.

Chunk30:Help-3x-global-configuration/es

Barra de herramientas

En la parte superior izquierda podrás ver la barra de herramientas:

File:Help30-Save-Close-Cancel-Help-toolbar-es.png

Las funciones son:

  • Guardar: Guarda el global configuration settings y se queda en la pantalla actual.
  • Guardar y Cerrar. Guarda el global configuration settings y se cierra la pantalla actual.
  • Cancelar/Cerrar. Cierra la pantalla actual y vuelve a la pantalla anterior sin guardar las modificaciones realizadas.
  • Ayuda. Se abre esta pantalla de ayuda.

Consejos rápidos

  • Most, if not all, of these settings can be set once and then left alone.
  • If major modifications need to be made, then consider taking the site offline to test it and to make sure everything is in working order.
  • The settings are saved in '<Joomla-root>/configuration.php'. You have to either activate the FTP-layer or make the 'configuration.php' file writable to save your changes.

Información relacionada