Help screen toolbar Delete: Difference between revisions
From Joomla! Documentation
New page: * '''Delete'''. Select one or more and click on this button. The selected will be deleted. |
No edit summary |
||
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
* '''Delete'''. Select one or more and click on this button. The selected will be deleted. | * '''Delete'''. Select one or more and click on this button. The selected user(s) will be deleted. | ||
Revision as of 12:06, 21 March 2008
- Delete. Select one or more and click on this button. The selected user(s) will be deleted.