Help310

Users User Notes Edit/fr: Difference between revisions

From Joomla! Documentation

Created page with "Utilisateurs : Notes utilisateurs - Nouveau/Modifier une catégorie"
No edit summary
Line 51: Line 51:


==Informations connexes==
==Informations connexes==
* [[S:MyLanguage/Help30:Users_User_Notes|Utilisateurs : Notes d'utilisateur]]
* [[S:MyLanguage/Help30:Users_User_Notes|Utilisateurs : Notes utilisateurs]]
* [[S:MyLanguage/Help30:Users User Note Category Edit|Utilisateurs : Notes utilisateurs - Nouveau/Modifier une catégorie]]
* [[S:MyLanguage/Help30:Users User Note Category Edit|Utilisateurs : Notes utilisateurs - Nouveau/Modifier une catégorie]]
* [[S:MyLanguage/Help30:Users_User_Note_Categories|User Manager: User Note Categories]]
* [[S:MyLanguage/Help30:Users_User_Note_Categories|User Manager: User Note Categories]]


{{cathelp|3.0,3.1,3.2,3.3,3.4,3.5,3.6,3.7,3.8,3.9|User Manager Help Screens}}
{{cathelp|3.0,3.1,3.2,3.3,3.4,3.5,3.6,3.7,3.8,3.9|User Manager Help Screens}}

Revision as of 21:53, 18 July 2018

Modifier une note ou un commentaire à propose d'un utilisateur spécifique

Description

User notes are pieces of information which can be assigned to registered users on your Joomla! site. These notes can contain for example comments about 'offending' or 'difficult' users etc.

In this screen you can create an user note or edit an user note. The 'editor' will be the chosen 'editor' for the user editing the note. Examples: TinyMCE - JCE - Codemirror

Comment y accéder

To edit an existing user note, navigate to the User Notes tab of the User Manager (Users → User Manager → User Notes). Then

  1. click on the user name or
  2. click on the check box for the user note and click on the Edit button.

To create a new user note,

  1. select Users → User Notes → Add User Note from the menu or
  2. click on the New button in the User Manager: User Notes screen.
This Page is a Candidate for Deletion

This page is a candidate for deletion. The given reason is: No links here.

This notice should remain for a minimum of 1 week after it was placed on the page. If discussion is still ongoing, it should remain until a consensus is reached, after which the page will either be deleted or this notice removed. If you disagree with its deletion, please discuss your reasons on its associated talk page, as applicable.

Remember to check if anything links here and the page history before deleting.

Last edit by Sandra97 (talk · contrib) · Last edited on Wed, 18 Jul 2018 21:53:49 +0000


Screenshot

Details

  • Subject: The subject line for the note.
  • User: The user for the note. You can select an existing user
  • Category: (Uncategorised). The category that this item is assigned to.
  • Status: (Published/Unpublished/Archived/Trashed). Set publication status.
  • Review Date: Review date is a manually entered date you can use as fits in your workflow. Examples would be to put in a date that you want to review a user or the last date you reviewed the user.
  • Version Note: Enter an optional note for this version of the item.
  • Note: Enter the note.

Barre d'outils

En haut, vous pouvez voir la barre d'outils :

Notes d'utilisateur : Nouveau

Les fonctionnalités sont les suivantes :

  • Enregistrer. Enregistre user note et reste sur le même écran.
  • Enregistrer & Fermer. Enregistre l'élément de menu et ferme l'écran.
  • Enregistrer & Nouveau. Enregistre l'élément de menu et maintient l'affichage de l'écran d'édition pour la création d'un nouvel élément de menu.
  • Annuler. Ferme l'écran actuel et retourne à l'écran précédent sans enregistrer les modifications que vous avez faites.
  • Aide. Ouvre l'écran d'aide.

Notes d'utilisateur : Modifier

Les fonctionnalités sont les suivantes :

  • Enregistrer. Enregistre user note et reste sur le même écran.
  • Enregistrer & Fermer. Enregistre l'élément de menu et ferme l'écran.
  • Enregistrer & Nouveau. Enregistre l'élément de menu et maintient l'affichage de l'écran d'édition pour la création d'un nouvel élément de menu.
  • Enregistrer une copie. Enregistre vos modifications dans une copie de l'actuel élément de menu. N'affecte en rien l'actuel élément de menu. Cette icône ne s'affichera pas dans la barre d'outils lors de la création d'un nouvel élément de menu.
  • Versions : ouvre l'historique des versions de l'élément et affiche toutes les versions précédentes de cet élément. Cela vous permet de voir les précédentes versions et, si nécessaire, de restaurer une version antérieure. Consultez Historique des versions pour plus d'informations.
  • Fermer. Ferme l'écran actuel et retourne à l'écran précédent sans enregistrer les modifications que vous avez faites.
  • Aide. Ouvre l'écran d'aide.


Editeur TinyMCE

TinyMCE est l'éditeur par défaut pour les utilisateurs à la fois en frontend mais également en backend du site. TinyMCE est un éditeur WYSIWYG (what you see is what you get - ce que vous voyez est ce que vous obtenez) qui permet aux utilisateurs familiers des interfaces de traitement de texte, la rédaction d'articles et autres contenus. TinyMCE peut être configuré avec trois différents types de boutons en barre d'outils : Set 0, Set 1 et Set 2. Ceci est défini par des options dans le Gestionnaire de plugins pour le plugin de l'éditeur TinyMCE.

TinyMCE can be configured with 3 different sets of toolbar buttons

*Set 2 is assigned to 'Public'. *Set 1 is assigned to the 'Manager' and 'Registered'.

  • Set 0 is the most extended toolbar and is by default assigned to the 'Administrator', 'Editor' and 'Super Users'.

[[Image:Help30-editor-tinymce-advanced-

en

.png|600px|none]]

Learn about Toolbars, Editor Buttons and Accessibility of TinyMCE.


Informations connexes