Components Privacy Request Edit: Difference between revisions
From Joomla! Documentation
mNo edit summary |
Marked this version for translation |
||
| Line 17: | Line 17: | ||
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_Toolbar_Header/<translate><!--T:37--> en</translate>}} | {{Chunk30:Help_screen_Toolbar_Header/<translate><!--T:37--> en</translate>}} | ||
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_Toolbar_Position/<translate>en</translate>}} | {{Chunk30:Help_screen_Toolbar_Position/<translate><!--T:46--> en</translate>}} | ||
:[[File:Help-39-component-privacy-information-request-toolbar-<translate><!--T:15--> en</translate>.png|800px|none]] | :[[File:Help-39-component-privacy-information-request-toolbar-<translate><!--T:15--> en</translate>.png|800px|none]] | ||
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_Toolbar_Function/<translate>en</translate>}} | {{Chunk30:Help_screen_Toolbar_Function/<translate><!--T:47--> en</translate>}} | ||
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_toolbar_icon_Save/<translate><!--T:40--> en</translate>|<translate><!--T:41--> Information Request</translate>}} | {{Chunk30:Help_screen_toolbar_icon_Save/<translate><!--T:40--> en</translate>|<translate><!--T:41--> Information Request</translate>}} | ||
{{Chunk30:Help_screen_toolbar_icon_Cancel/<translate><!--T:42--> en</translate>}} | {{Chunk30:Help_screen_toolbar_icon_Cancel/<translate><!--T:42--> en</translate>}} | ||
Revision as of 13:26, 23 December 2021
Description
This is where you can create a new information request.
How to Access
Add a new information request
- Click the New button in the toolbar.
Screenshot
Form Fields
- Email. Enter the email address of the individual owning the information being requested.
- Status. The status of the information request.
- Request Type. Displays the 2 different types of request.
- Export: When a user has sent a request for an export of their data.
- Remove: When a user has sent a request to be removed.
Toolbar
At the top left you will see the toolbar.
The functions are:
- Save. Saves the Information Request and stays in the current screen.
- Cancel. Closes the current screen and returns to the previous screen without saving any modifications you may have made.
- Help. Opens this help screen.
