Help310

Help310:Users User Notes Edit/es

From Joomla! Documentation

Revision as of 16:48, 28 October 2016 by Shaz (talk | contribs) (Created page with "es")

Edit a note or comment on a specific user

Descripción

User notes are pieces of information which can be assigned to registered users on your Joomla! site. These notes can contain for example comments about 'offending' or 'difficult' users etc.

In this screen you can create an user note or edit an user note. The 'editor' will be the chosen 'editor' for the user editing the note. Examples: TinyMCE - JCE - Codemirror

Cómo acceder

To edit an existing user note, navigate to the User Notes tab of the User Manager (Users → User Manager → User Notes). Then

  1. click on the user name or
  2. click on the check box for the user note and click on the Edit button.

To create a new user note,

  1. select Users → User Notes → Add User Note from the menu or
  2. click on the New button in the User Manager: User Notes screen.

Chunk30:Help-3x-add-user-note/es

Barra de herramientas

At the top you will see the toolbar:

User Notes: New:

File:Help30-Save-SaveClose-SaveNew-NoSaveCopy-Cancel-Help-toolbar-es.png

The functions are:

  • Guardar: Guarda el user note y se queda en la pantalla actual.
  • Guardar y Cerrar. Guarda el user note y se cierra la pantalla actual.
  • Guardar y Nuevo. Guarda el user note y mantiene la pantalla de edición abierta y lista para crear otro user note.
  • Cancel. Closes the current screen and returns to the previous screen without saving any modifications you may have made.
  • Ayuda. Se abre esta pantalla de ayuda.

User Notes: Edit:

The functions are:

  • Guardar: Guarda el user note y se queda en la pantalla actual.
  • Save & Close. Saves the user note and closes the current screen.
  • Save & New. Saves the user note and keeps the editing screen open and ready to create another user note.
  • Save as Copy. Saves your changes to a copy of the current user note. Does not affect the current user note.
    Note: This toolbar icon is only shown if you edit an existing user note.
  • Versions. Opens the user note Version History window to show any prior versions of this item. This allows you to view older versions of this item and, if desired, restore from an older version. Learn more about Version History.
  • Cancel. Closes the current screen and returns to the previous screen without saving any modifications you may have made.
  • Help. Opens this help screen.

Editor TinyMCE

TinyMCE es el editor por defecto para los usuarios del front-end y el back-end. TinyMCE es un editor WYSIWYG (lo que ves es lo que obtienes), que permite a los usuarios una interfaz de procesamiento de texto amigable, a la hora de editar artículos y otros contenidos. TinyMCE puede ser configurado con tres grupos distintos de botones en la barra de herramientas: avanzado, simple y extendido. Para modificar este parámetro, lo encuentras en el plugín 'Editor - TinyMCE', en el Administratos de plugins .

TinyMCE can be configured with 3 different sets of toolbar buttons

*Set 2 is assigned to 'Public'. *Set 1 is assigned to the 'Manager' and 'Registered'.

  • Set 0 is the most extended toolbar and is by default assigned to the 'Administrator', 'Editor' and 'Super Users'.

[[Image:Help30-editor-tinymce-advanced-

en

.png|600px|none]]

Learn about Toolbars, Editor Buttons and Accessibility of TinyMCE.


Información relacionada